How long are events hosted on Crowdcast?
Curious to know how long your replays are safely hosted on Crowdcast? As long as you’re on an active plan, your recorded events are available indefinitely on your my events page and public channel.
Keep in mind that your event would have to be public, recorded, and not archived in order for it to appear on your public channel. Unlisted events that have not been archived will remain available at your event URL.
If you are thinking of canceling your plan, be aware that your event will be removed entirely after 30 days. This means that the replay will no longer be hosted on your channel. If you want to retain access to your replays as well as other features, consider pausing your plan instead of canceling. You can learn more here: Canceling or Pausing Your Plan
Questions or suggestions? Email us at firstname.lastname@example.org. Happy Crowdcasting! 🎥